A Lying Witch Book One - Odette C. Bell

A Lying Witch Book One

By Odette C. Bell

  • Release Date: 2016-10-30
  • Genre: Paranormal


Chi McLane likes to lie. It's part of her job. She's a fortuneteller and will happily lie about your future for a fee.
Then she encounters a problem. She's just inherited her grandmother's house. That's not so bad, right? Wrong. Because the house comes with a book, and the book comes with a curse.
Suddenly Chi finds herself thrust into the gritty world of a seer. Yeah, because magic exists, and it ain't pretty.
Oh, and there's another problem. One with broad shoulders, a deep Scottish accent, and a killer smile. Turns out he's her magical bodyguard, and he's here to stay.
Chi is pushed into a realm of violent magic, petty lies, and a curse that will haunt her until the day she dies.
The Lying Witch series is complete, so pick up the first book today. It is sure to please fans of Odette C. Bell's Legal Rites.